Nivea Micellar Water

I have two basic staples at night: removing my make up and applying a hydrating cream. When I do these two steps, my skin gets immediately better, fresher and more relaxed.

micellarwater

I remove my eye make up with Nivea Sensitive 3 in 1 Micellar Cleansing Water. I found it in an Italian drugstore, but it can be found almost everywhere (here’s the link to Boots).

What can I say about the first eye make up remover that doesn’t make my eyes look like two fire balls?
I tried a couple of them, but the result was always the same: itchy eyes and desire to throw them in the toilet and flush them away.

But with this micellar water it’s all different: my eyes get easily cleansed and there’s no oily film left on them. It’s pretty impressive how fast it is to remove mascara and eyeliner with it, just a single cotton pad and the work is done.

incimicellarwater

Here’s the INCI.

It should work even with face make up, but I prefer to use another cleanser, because my skin is not so sensitive.

If you find it, don’t miss the chance to buy it!
Mine is almost over, so I’m going to buy it again. Do you have any other micellar water to suggest me?

Leave a Reply

