Lovely Empties (1)

Today’s post has been in my drafts for so long, but finally I took some decent picture.

Here I have some empties, products I’ve used entirely up.anteprima2

Vidal, Milky Body Wash with Milk and Orchid

This body wash is an absolute must-have in summertime! It’s fresh and relaxing, and after a long day, sweating in the sun, running around, studying and more, it gives your skin the necessary re-hydration and makes you smell like an orchid.

Garnier Essential, Make Up Remover with Rose extracts
I used this product to remove my foundation and concealer at night, and it did work pretty well. It only left a thin greasy film on my face, that I had to remove with a towel.

Nivea Visage, Extra Light Day Cream

My sister bought it ages ago. It laid in her drawer, half-used, abandoned, so I rescued it. It’s not something that I’d use again, it’s too oily (and it’s made for oily skins!), but it didn’t help the awful black spots to come out.

Elf, Clarifying Powder
A simple, basic powder, nothing special at all. It’s very cheap, that’s good, and for its price it does a great job. I should repurchase it!

Neutrogena Hand Cream

I used it every day for two winters. It was a loyal friend on the morning train, when my hand were crying for help, because they get pretty dry. Not bad, not especially good. Helpful.empties2

Orphea, After bite
It does its job. It stops the aching feeling on the skin, but the smell isn’t one of my favourites.

Garnier, Moisture Match Cream (from Combination to Oily Skin)
Too thick for day time, not enough for night time. This cream alone wasn’t a good choice for me, but in combination with other products was great. I won’t repurchase it soon.

Nivea, Stress Protect Deodorant
It has no smell at all, and I like it. It kept me dry for at least 10hours (48h is a bit too much, in my opinion). Good, but not special.

  Sephora, Waterproof Eye Make Up Remover
A big NO from here, no, absolutely no, never again. The worst product I’ve ever bought this year. It didn’t remove anything and left an oily film, that made my eyes turn red. Don’t buy it!

empties1

Leave a Reply

