Monday Breakfast #3

First Monday of the year.
My Christmas Holidays are almost over and I’m not ready for the exams to come (three exams in a month and a half, kill me!).

Anyway, it’s time to settle for new objectives and time to plan for the year to come.
I’ve already started, but my biggest plan for 2015 is to be a more organized person, more prepared for everything, more accurate. Even in the little things.

box

Maybe that’s why the best gift ever – a box entirely made from by boyfriend – is now my stationery box. In there I’ve got everything that I might need while studying or blogging, so I won’t lose time looking for stuff anymore!

Leave a Reply

