Last Year in Photos

It’s the beginning of a new year, so we’re all still in that mood where last year’s memories are to be shared and we should all smile at odd pictures of us.

2014 was a great year for me. Incredible. Wonderful. Yes, it had a low point somewhere in June and four months of non-stop rain can make anyone pretty nervous and sad, but all in all this year was great.

And I’m just going to share some pictures of the last year.

winter3

The world was obsessed with the Oscar Selfie, well, we did the Snow Selfie.
It’s me, my boyfriend, my sister and her friend.
We were in Druogno (Piedmont) riding bobs (actually I kept on falling on the snow). It was so much fun!

winter

winter2

This two pictures were taken during a walk in the countryside in my town. It was the 26th, 27th of January and it was cold, very cold.
I just had my hair cut short again, so I was chillin’ with it!

summer2

summer1

The 13th of July was the 3rd anniversary with my boyfriend. We celebrated by having a picnic in Varese. I cooked everything, but we had so much fun playing with the camera!

Berenice

 firenze2

firenze1

Best time of the year was the end of August. We went to Florence. We finally went on vacation together!
Those days were wonderful, extremely artistic, filled with museums and love.
I wish I’ll always feel that much in love, for the rest of my life.

me

Aaaand, that’s all!
From tomorrow no more new year themed posts!

Leave a Reply

