Monday Breakfast #5

From We Heart It!

It’s that time of the year when I can’t have a single day off. I’m always running, hurrying, I always have something to do, I can never sit down and relax. It’s exam time. But still I feel like it’s one of my favourite times of the year, because I can prove to everyone who said I wasn’t enough that I’m not what they thought I was. It’s the right time to challenge me and show everyone that I can do the best even in the hardest situations.
Last week I got 30 in an exam (highest grade in Italy!), next week I’ll have my English Literature exam. It must go wonderfully!

Have a nice week, you all!

One thought on “Monday Breakfast #5

Leave a Reply

