Monday Breakfast #10

Spring is coming ahead. You can almost hear those who have allergies preparing their tissues while birds sing.
A very stressful time is waiting for me: I have three important exams this semester and there’s just so much work to do! I feel like I can’t keep the pace, as if I was going to stay behind schedule. Well, I hope it won’t happen!
Do you remember the good intentions you wrote on January 1st? Have you already forgotten them? I bet it’s time to see if you have kept them during these two cold months!

biscuit-breakfast-cafe-cake-cappuccino-Favim.com-304708

Leave a Reply

