February Most Played

February has been a shorter month than usual, but I’ve worn a lot of makeup. (You won’t see any skincare product, because there will be a specific post on that)FebMP

Base-wise, I wore everyday Maybelline’s Nude Magique Eau de Teint in 120 – Pure Ivory (around 12€) , I have to admit, I love its texture, and to cover the blemishes after this light foundation I used Illamasqua’s Under-Eye Concealer in 200 (17.30€). It’s a bit too creamy, but it sets easily with powder.febMP1

My brows were tamed by Catrice’s Eye Brow Stylist in 120 – Don’t Let Me Brow’n (2.50€), a new staple in my sleepy morning routine. There’s plenty of pencils in my most played this month, and it’s because I wanted my lipstick to actually stay in place. Deborah’s Lipliner in 198 (5.20€) was my to-go lipliner every morning, before a natural lipstick. When I wanted my lips to be bolder I went for Max Factor’s Lip Liner in 12 – Fire (4.99£, but I think Fire is discontinued!), a strawberry red that stays perfectly in place. No words could describe its wonderfulness. Last pencil, Urban Decay’s 24/7 Glide-on Eye Pencil in Whiskey (19€), a matte medium brown, was the current eyeliner for my casual, daily look.febMP2

Eye-shadows that work are the ones I use the most, and Urban Decay’s Naked Basics (27.50€) palette will probably appear in every most played for the rest of the times. Really, I can’t imagine how I could blend eye-shadows before my boyfriend bought it for me!

The mascara I’ve used was NYC Big and Bold (3.50€), a volumizing and really black mascara.

febMP3

Last, but not the least, the two lipsticks that were more frequently on my lips: MAC Cosmo (19€), a MLBB, and Astra’s Gilda (Less than 5€!), a brown-y red.

What are your February Most Played? Let me know in the comments!

Ps: remember to go and check Chiara’s blog!

One thought on “February Most Played

Leave a Reply

