The Colour of the Month: Aqua Reflections

March is the month of spring. And spring usually means pastels and bright colours. Well, to me it means every shade of blue ever seen on this Earth. And in March it was aqua that was on me most of the times.marchaqua2

I have these beautiful owl earrings, that my mother bought me four or five years ago; I remember I wore them on my first date with my boyfriend, so, they are not the newest addition to my collection.
The purse with the bows is a purchase from last year, and I’ve used it non-stop for the last few months. It’s small, but everything that I need fits perfectly in it.
The tape-dispenser is from Tiger and it’s the cutest thing ever, it gives a touch of colour on my desk.
The nail lacquer from Kiko is from a Limited Edition that came out three years ago, but they have the same shade in the permanent collection (here, in shade 389). I use it every spring, because it’s wonderful and is the perfect transition colour to the brighter polishes of summer.
Lastly, the shirt is another gift from my mom. It’s lose and airy, and the lace details on the sleeves are lovely. I keep on wearing it!

What was the colour of your March? I want to know!marchaqua1

Leave a Reply

